Dismiss Notice
Login with Facebook for a quick registration.

Art Concepts for Game -- Commission?

Discussion in 'Visual' started by Bonniekiller, Sep 12, 2016.

1. Bonniekiller

Bonniekiller Member

So I have an idea for a game that I would like to make and have been trying to draw up how I want it to look. The only problem is I am not the greatest artist so it keeps looking nothing like what I am going for.

Is it worth the time/effort/money to try and find an actual artist to help me with concept designs? I have some money saved so I could potentially pay an artist but I am obviously trying to keep costs as low as possible, is it worth the money or are there any chances of finding someone to just help me out a bit on the side or even partner with me on the project or should I just stick with my horrible sketches?
  2. RazTutu

RazTutu Member

Could you give me more information about this game?
    I'm not an artist but I can give you some websites where you could find one for free
  3. Bonniekiller

Bonniekiller Member